Wednesday, June 23, 2010

Infinite Attack!!!!


So, I was reading Neux's tagboard and I came upon a very interesting combo!

If i were you, i would try it out, and tech it out in your Froggy decks!

You know how Light and Darkness Dragon dies severely to Yomi Frog where it decreases its attack?

Just flip Reverse Trap in your standby phase and have Yomi Frog revive and revive infinitely in your Standby Phase, and instead of subtracting 3o0 attack, you get an infnite LADD very soon.

Yes, that card above actually has a use!

Kudos to whoever invented it.

Infnite attack LADD? Don't play play. Negate everything in opponent's turn ah. No kidding. Except if you trump LADD in the chain link XD

Still, its interesting. Very, very!

8 comments:

Duelist#LGQ said...

BWAHAHAHAHA!! My LaDD has INFINITE ATK!! YOU CANNOT STOP ME!!

Fissure, chain Raigeki Break!!

NUUUU!!! OMGWTFBBQPLAZA!!

(trying to sound like neuxcharge)

mike said...

LOL. you did a fine job there..

Anyways.... Losing 3 cards in total. To kill one. is really LOL.

Oh wait, i will reborn a monarch or Gorz or some Tragodia and laugh at you trying to kill me.

Its -3 leh..

Anonymous said...

Wouldn't LaDD just negate reverse trap.

Anonymous said...

lure LaDd wif some quick play or trap n chain reverse trap... but beware of the fact LaDD cant chain twice which makes it easy target to double trap. book of moon kills too.

Anonymous said...

I just looked up the ruling on LaDD and it says if u play reverse trap then LaDD only negates that one card but then after that he can not negate for the rest of the turn. Apparently LaDD decreasing it's ATK and DEF is a cost and if it doesn't decrease then it doesn't negate. which is lame. =/

Duelist#LGQ said...

well. LaDD + Moseleum//tributes + reverse trap = 3 cards or more. so, fissure + raigeki break + random card = 3 also

Anonymous said...

OKAYYY BUT TREE BORN / YOMI EFFECT CONTINUES SO THE LADD PLAYER CANT EVEN DO A BATTLE PHASE BECAUSE IT JUST CONTINUESLY UNTIL LIKE FOREVER. TO OVERCOME THIS USE LEVEL EATER!!! F*CKTARD!!!

Anonymous said...

YEAHHHH I TAKE MY WORDS BACK, THE RULING STATED THAT AFTER LADD NEGATES ONE TIME, AND TRIES TO NEGATE ANOTHER ITS FAILEEED!! INFINATE ATTACK DOESNT EVEN EXIST!!